Widgets Magazine

AVNation’s own inducted into SCN HoF

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +

Tim Albright honored in magazine’s annual list

AVNation founder and president, Tim Albright, has been inducted into the System Contractor News (SCN) Hall of Fame. This is the tenth annual list highlighting AV professionals who have made a positive impact on the industry.

Albright is joined by Shure CEO Christine Schyvinck, MKJ’s Jennifer Herman, Jeremy Caldera of IAS Technology, Verrex’s Charmaine Torruella, Bill Nattress from Biamp, Rodrigo Ordóñez of Kirkegaard Associates, Jon Sidwick from Collabtech Group, QSC CEO Joe Pham, and Joey D’Angelo from D’Angelo and Associates.

“Being recognized by your industry for what you do every day is a great honor,” Albright said. “Having another publication call it out makes it even more special.”

Past inductees have included Brock McGinnis, John Laughlin from Conference Technologies, Cory Schaeffer of QSC, and Jeff Day. The issue of SCN is out now. Or you can go to their website, AVNetwork.com, to read about each honoree.


About Author

1 Comment

Leave A Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.